Last Revised: 09 Jun 2020 Written by Veloxity CRM Time Estimate: About 1 minute to read. Version 2.0
If you have previously shared an email, clicking Unshare will stop Sharing the Email. Users will no longer be able to view the email.
If someone makes a copy of the email, Unshare will not impact this copy.